Request An Appointment

Please choose your case type


Just Have A Question?





Se Habla Español

Contact Us

Our offices are open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. We are closed during lunch from 12:00 to 1:00 pm. Callers during non-office hours are asked to leave a message on our voice mail system. We encourage callers to leave their full name, phone number and a message explaining the purpose of the call.

LAS VEGAS
2301 Palomino Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89107
(702) 258-3034 office
(702) 258-0093 fax

HENDERSON
1389 Galleria Dr., Ste. 210
Henderson, NV 89014

PAHRUMP
3250 S. Highway 160 Ste. 6
Pahrump, NV 89048

Leslie Stovall, Esq. les@lesstovall.com
Jared Anderson, Esq. jared@lesstovall.com
Lisa Chamlee, Esq. lisa@lesstovall.com
Jonathan Nelson ,Esq. jonathan@lesstovall.com
Justin Stovall, Esq. justin@lesstovall.com
Ross Moynihan, Esq. ross@lesstovall.com
Lynn Peralta lynn@lesstovall.com
Ronda Morrisson ronda@lesstovall.com
Lilibeth Salonga lilibeth@lesstovall.com
Claudia Gonthier claudia@lesstovall.com
Jackie Jackson jackie@lesstovall.com